Assessment Class 1

I am very interested in what this class will teach me. I am not only left feeling motivated and ready to learn; but, I am also left realizing how little I know about the smaller detail of assessment. That assessment is much more then a simple check mark or x. I hope to learn from this class how I can offer my students the best assessment methods in each situation and to broaden my understanding about assessment for learning, assessmen as learning, and assessment of learning!

Leave a Reply

