ITC Presentation- Google is more than just a search engine

For the ITC presentation, my group and I presented on Google and Google Plus. During the presentation, we provided a demonstration and specifically looked at Google Plus, Google Hangout, and Google Drive. Below is a list of the materials we used to present:

1. Powerpoint

2. Summary of Presentation

After this presentation, I am even more convinced Google is the best resource for collaborating and working individually. I love how you can work on anything on different computers so long as it has wifi and Google. After this presentation, I would definitely say I am a full fledged Google advocate.

Leave a Reply

